Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

St Blazey & District Snooker League | May 28, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

Useful Links

Links to all sorts of goodies

Useful links to other snooker-related websites

World Billiards
www.world-billiards.com

Coaching
Nic Barrow  www.thesnookergym.com
Terry Griffiths www.terrygriffithssnooker.com
Snooker Guide www.snookerguide.co.uk
Gary Filtness http://londonsnookercoach.com
Andrew Green www.snookersuccess.com

News
BBC Snooker http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/other_sports/snooker/default.stm
Snookered magazine, a worldwide cuesport publication. http://flipflashpages.uniflip.com/2/54143/105547/pub/
Sporting Intelligence: www.sportingintelligence.com
Sporting Life www.sportinglife.com/snooker
Global Snooker www.global-snooker.com
WWW Snooker www.snooker.org
Eurosport www.eurosport.com
Cue Sports India www.cuesportsindia.com
Maximum Snooker http://MaximumSnooker.com
Snookerwiki www.snookerwiki.org

Blogs and forums
Snooker Scene: www.snookerscene.co.uk
Snooker Scene Blog: http://snookerscene.blogspot.com
The Snooker Forum www.thesnookerforum.com
Pro Snooker Blog http://prosnookerblog.com/
Snooker Backer www.snookerbacker.com
Living Snooker www.livingsnooker.com
Snooker Island www.snookerisland.com
My Snooker Stats www.mysnookerstats.com
Snooker Images www.snookerimages.co.uk
Turkish snooker www.snookertr.blogspot.com
On Cue www.welcometooncue.blogspot.com/
Polish Billiards and Snooker www.snooker.pl
Snooker My Love http://snookermylove.blogspot.com/
Spanish snooker http://snooker147blog.com/
Snooker Portugal www.snookerportugal.net
Irish snooker forum: www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=413
Quick Snooker game www.quicksnooker.com
Czech Republic snooker blog http://snookerblog.eblog.cz
Dutch snooker blog http://snooker.blog.nl
Chris Turner’s Snooker Archive <span
Snooker Italia 
www.snookeritalia.com
Danish Snooker 
www.billardsport.dk
Snooker art by Oliver Byne: 
www.world-snooker-sheffield.co.uk
Mark Selby Czech site 
www.mark-selby.cz
Polish Snooker 
www.147.com.pl
Cabin Street Snooker (Finland) 
www.snooker.fi
Ronnie O’Sullivan 
www.ronnieosullivan.tv
Michaela Tabb 
www.michaelatabb.com
Neil Robertson 
www.neilrobertson.net
Mark Selby 
www.markselby.info
Ricky Walden 
www.rickywalden.co.uk
Joe Swail 
www.joeswail.com
Fergal O’Brien 
http://fergalobrien.ie
Jack Lisowski 
www.jack-lisowski.com
Reanne Evans 
www.reanneevans.co.uk
Sean O’Sullivan 
http://sean-osullivan.net
David Grace 
www.davidgracesnooker.co.uk
Scott Donaldson 
http://scottdonaldson.pro/
IBSF 
www.ibsf.info
EASB 
www.englishsnooker.com
Welsh Snooker 
www.welshsnooker.com
Scottish Snooker 
www.scottishsnooker.com
Northern Ireland Snooker 
www.nibsa.org
RIBSA 
www.ribsa.net
USA 
www.snookerusa.com
Canada 
www.cbsa.ca
Europe 
www.ebsa.tv
Asia 
www.acbs-cuesports.com
Africa 
www.africabsf.com
Australia 
www.absc.com.au
New Zealand 
www.nzbsa.org.nz
World 
www.billiard-wcbs.org

Management / events
Matchroom www.matchroomsport.com
On Q Promotionswww.onqpromotions.co.uk
World Ladies Snooker http://wlbsa.wytech.co.uk
Grove Snooker www.grovesnooker.co.uk

Other
Wyldecrest Parks are the second largest Park Home estate operators in the UK and pride themselves on customer care and quality www.wyldecrestparks.com